A Warrior Princess. A Traitorous Warlord. A Cursed Emperor.

"What an awesome set of stories! Gwynn White is a masterful creator of characters and worlds that come to life right off the pages! I rode the rollercoaster of emotions along with Lynx and Axel as they battle for their families and their people. I was completely pulled in to their stories and didn't want to put it down until I finished it. I'm off to buy the next book so I can continue this amazing saga." Amazon Reviewer.

Meet the characters...

Princess Lynx of Norin is a warrior, a leader, and the mother of a curse. She's hell-bent on destroying an empire and the emperor who craves her. But will her heart make other plans?

Warlord Axel Avanov is a snarky military genius. He's also a traitor. Can he unite centuries-old enemies against the ultimate foe--his own family?

Emperor Lukan Avanov is tortured by ghosts, his lust for Lynx, and a cursed set to destroy him. Can he stop his enemies in time to save his empire and his life?

This set contains the first three books in a seven-part series.

Scroll up and click to join Lynx, Axel and Lukan today! 

Gwynn's Series Starters

Meet your new favourite heroine

 

Once upon a time in a kingdom far away, a princess set off to marry a prince... and to destroy his empire and everything he loves.

Get ready for Rebel's Honor by New York Times bestselling author Gwynn White.

What can possibly go wrong in paradise?

Light-hearted and humorous, this adventure—peppered with some drama and suspense—will enthrall you with its unique look at life as game lodge managers in wild Africa.

Dark and bewitching

 

Queen of Extinction is the start of an unputdownable YA epic fantasy with a powerful heroine at the helm. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Tamora Pierce will become addicted to this series!

Instagram

ABOUT ME

NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY and WALL STREET JOURNAL bestselling author Gwynn White spends her days in her writing cave, a Room of Requirement, where Middle Earth collides with Game of Thrones. Here, she crafts powerful stories filled with fierce heroines, daring heroes and epic adventures. 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle