THE FIRE THIEF SERIES

Preorder coming soon...

I was sucked in straight away, this book contained everything I love to read about and more. It had a great plot, progress of story, the charcters and overall feel of the book was amazing, truly. 

- Amazon Customer

A good series beginner with a great ending that will have you coming back for more. It’s well-written, a real action-packed quick pace read. The sarcastic humour and adventure kept me hooked from the very beginning to end. It has a great plot and characters with some awesome twists, suspense, and mystery. An incredible page-turner that will leave you on the edge of your seat. 

- Amazon Customer

I love this book. It's even better than the blurb/cover and that's saying something since the blurb sounds awesome and the cover is gorgeous.

- Natasha, 

Amazon Reviewer

CROWN OF BLOOD

CROWN OF BLOOD

This is a seven-book fantasy adventure brimming with intrigue and romance.

At present, six of the seven books are available on Amazon. The seventh will be released in late 2019. 

"What an awesome set of stories! Gwynn White is a masterful creator of characters and worlds that come to life right off the pages!"

schris11,

Amazon Reviewer.

"My new favorite author to follow. Have been up late every night."

Amazon Reviewer.

"Crown of Blood series has a beautifully complex and interesting story line. Great twists and turns and well developed characters."

 

 Tina,

Amazon Reviewer.

QUEEN OF EXTINCTION

Dark and bewitching, QUEEN OF EXTINCTION is the start of an unputdownable YA epic fantasy with a powerful heroine at the helm. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Tamora Pierce will become addicted to this series!

"This book was so well done that I've gone and broke my "no 5s on a first book" rule. I'm definitely looking forward to book 2, and highly recommend this one."


The Mysterious Amazon Customer

Top Contributor: Fantasy Books
TOP 1000 REVIEWER

"These characters pull you in and grab hold of the places in your mind and heart most books cannot hope to reach."

 

    Fran Churchill, Amazon Reviewer.

"I loved this book. The story was engaging. I enjoyed getting to know the characters. I couldn't put the book down. Can't wait to read the next book in the series."

Jamie,

Amazon Reviewer.

Preorder coming soon...

STORIES OF AFRICA

What could possibly go wrong in paradise?

Light-hearted and humorous, this adventure—peppered with some drama and suspense—will enthrall you with its unique look at life as game lodge managers in wild Africa.

"I had a hard time putting this book down. I definitely recommend to those who enjoy reading about the wild and the perseverance of the human will to succeed. Really cool book and a great story." - Amazon reviewer.

"Told with honesty, wit and humor, the tale of two remarkably adventurous individuals. An entertaining tale fit for an armchair African tourist like me." 

- Linda Hickman, Amazon Reviewer.

"I very much enjoyed reading about the adventures in this book. It's more proof that Paradise is not always paradise when you work there."  

- Serena, TOP 500 AMAZON REVIEWER